Reviews

Funda

Sales average: 9.5

Expertise
9.6
Price / Quality
9.6
Local market knowledge
9.5
Service and guidenance
9.4


We were never one to blow our own trumpet. We would rather let you read reviews from previous Your Home customers so that you can shape your own opinion about our services. If you have any questions; you know where to find us.

Read all the reviews about Your Home found on Funda.nl below.

Carmen Molendijk

Petrus Blokhof 14-3
Geplaatst op 1 November 2019
Samenwerken met Lody van YourHome was een feestje! Hij kent de markt, weet de woning daar scherp in te zetten, doet een stapje extra en is makkelijk en goed te bereiken. Erg tevreden met mijn keuze om voor YourHome te gaan!

Rating9

  • Expertise
    9
  • Local market knowledge
    9
  • Price quality
    9
  • Service
    9

David Notté

Egidiusstraat 32 I
Geplaatst op 14 October 2019
De makelaar was erg deskundig en heeft ons niet alleen geholpen met de aankoop van het huis, maar ons ook advies gegeven over allerlei randzaken.

Rating9,3

  • Expertise
    9
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    9
  • Service
    9

Ismat Abidi

Piri Reisplein 9
Geplaatst op 8 October 2019
Outstanding communication and understanding of my home-buying needs from the first meeting. The approach with extremely personalised with great advice on quality of build, area and price. Lody found me a home within a week and negotiated a deal within a day. I felt sure of my decision thanks to the reassurance and time that Your Home spent with me at ever step of the process, even settling in after the purchase. I would recommend Your Home to locals and expats.

Rating10

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    10
  • Service
    10

Rutger Bosch

Uiterwaardenstraat 64 H
Geplaatst op 6 October 2019
Wat een leuk team! Binnen een maand een droomhuis in Adam kopen, het klinkt als een utopie maar werd met werkelijkheid met Lody en zijn team! Per toeval ben ik Lody tegengekomen bij een bezichtiging, een prettige kennismaking en direct een afspraak gepland voor een kop koffie. Een makelaar van de nieuwe generatie, no-nonsense, neemt de tijd voor je, toont oprecht interesse en geeft kundig advies. Na de kop koffie voelde ik mij direct thuis bij Your Home en wist dat zij mij aan mijn droomhuis gingen helpen. Al snel kreeg ik de eerste huizen aangeboden op basis van mijn zoekprofiel en werden de bezichtigingen gepland, de dames op kantoor zijn overigens super goed bereikbaar en geen vraag is te gek! Voor de bezichtiging hadden zij alles al uitgezocht zodat ik mij tijdens de bezichtiging volledig kon focussen op het huis. Door het juiste advies was ik na de 2e bieding al de gelukkige eigenaar van een nieuw huis. Ook na het sluiten van de deal blijft het team even behulpzaam en kom je niet ineens onderop de de stapel terecht. Je wordt nog steeds volledig ontzorgt, veel dank!

Rating9

  • Expertise
    9
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    8
  • Service
    9

Ozge Kaya

Nieuwe Prinsengracht 66 B
Geplaatst op 29 September 2019
Lody is a great professional broker, helping you with all the details you are asking for. After couple of visits he understood what i need and directed me very well to the right choices. Regardless of whatever i choose he always told me the truth of what is the condition of the apartment and if i should go for it or not. He was very patient with me and joined me almost all viewings , his availability was amazing. I am very grateful that i had Lody and Your home Makelaars as my real estator , and thank all of them a lot for making me this choice. Recommend everyone to go with them!

Rating9,5

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    8
  • Service
    10

Kars Rotteveel

Geplaatst op 12 September 2019
Lody en zijn team hebben me goed, professioneel en toch persoonlijk geholpen bij de verkoop van mijn huis, 10/10 would recommend

Rating10

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    10
  • Service
    10

Magnus Botnan

Derkinderenstraat 63 III
Geplaatst op 22 August 2019
As a foreigner I decided to make use of a "makelaar" in the search for an apartment (for obvious reasons) . I got in touch with several agencies and I chose Your Home because they offered me the best price. Their representative Lody Bunschoten joined me to several viewings and offered me invaluable information about the neighborhoods, state of the apartments, future plans, and so on. When we found an apartment I really liked (and he approved of), Lody took care of the bidding process and I won it; I am confident that I would not have gotten this apartment without his help. Everything post the bidding process also went smoothly: notarial services, taxation, etc. I have now moved in!

Rating10

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    10
  • Service
    10

Victoria de Fonkert

Pieter Aertszstraat 98-4
Geplaatst op 19 August 2019
Wat een super makelaar! Het huis is boven verwachting en binnen zeer snelle termijn verkocht. Blij met Lody en zijn team Your Home.

Rating10

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    10
  • Service
    10

Mischa van Driel

Loet C Barnstijnstraat 4
Geplaatst op 19 July 2019
Wat een geweldige makelaar, niets dan lof. Wij hebben het advies gevolgd van de makelaar voor maximaal rendement. Dat is goed uitgepakt, de geadviseerde strategie bleek de juiste. Brede marktkennis, servicegericht, goed bereikbaar, snel schakelen. Lody is een heel fijne makelaar om mee te mogen werken, vriendelijk persoon met een glimlach. Oprecht. Twijfel niet en laat je woning verkopen door Your Home Makelaars, dan weet je dat het goed zit.

Rating10

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    10
  • Service
    10