Reviews

Funda

Sales average: 9.5

Expertise
9.6
Price / Quality
9.6
Local market knowledge
9.5
Service and guidenance
9.4


We were never one to blow our own trumpet. We would rather let you read reviews from previous Your Home customers so that you can shape your own opinion about our services. If you have any questions; you know where to find us.

Read all the reviews about Your Home found on Funda.nl below.

Lieske Hemeltjen

Geplaatst op 29 December 2018
Erg goede en bekwame makelaar. Snelle service en verkocht in korte tijd voor meer dan we hoopte. Een aanrader

Rating10

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    10
  • Service
    10

Roswitha

Utrechtsedwarsstraat
Geplaatst op 11 March 2019

Rating

Eva

Jan van Mierlolaan
Geplaatst op 11 March 2019

Rating

Michael

Vrolikstraat
Geplaatst op 11 March 2019

Rating

Steffan

Geplaatst op 24 December 2017

Rating

Steffen

Pieter van der Doesstraat
Geplaatst op 11 March 2019

Rating

  • Expertise
    10
  • Local market knowledge
    10
  • Price quality
    10
  • Service
    10

Wilrick

Korte Geuzenstraat 611
Geplaatst op 24 November 2017
We are very pleased with the expertise and involvement of Your Home Makelaardij. After previous experiences with other brokers, we find that Your Home Makelaardij stands out from the crowd.

Rating

Hanneke

Welnastraat 47
Geplaatst op 24 November 2017
It seems to me that it’s a good thing for a buyer, if the seller of the house has got a nice broker who’s not trying to push you. You can also call or text him outside office hours, I think he works untill 21.00 hrs.

Rating10

Huub

Admiraal de Ruijterweg 431-3
Geplaatst op 24 November 2017
Lots of effort, even outside office hours. Nice and fun personality. Good price. Had a lot of knowledge and good ideas to make the apartment ready for sale. 

Rating